The Miller Energy Team

Management

Chip Miller
President | NJ and Metro NY
Extension: 113
Email: cmiller@millerenergy.com

Joe Baker
General Manager | Exton PA
Extension: 520
Email: jbaker@millerenergy.com

Tim Kamczyc
General Manager | Cleveland & Pittsburgh
Extension: 301
Email: tkamczyc@millerenergy.com

 


Application Engineering / Technical Support

Bennett Mazza
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 115
Email: bmazza@millerenergy.com

Madelyn Ortiz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 128
Email: mortiz@millerenergy.com

Cliff Robbins
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 116
Email: crobbins@millerenergy.com

Scott Wickham
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 126
Email: swickham@millerenergy.com

Michael Mele
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 517
Email: mmele@millerenergy.com

Joe Sweeney
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 512
Email: jsweeney@millerenergy.com

Chrissy Wentz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 511
Email: cwentz@millerenergy.com

Christopher Zee
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 513
Email: czee@millerenergy.com

Chris Goetz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 302
Email: cgoetz@millerenergy.com

Denise Vescuso
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with V-F Controls
Extension: 316
Email: dvescuso@millerenergy.com

 


Field Sales Engineers

Chip Miller
President / Sales Manager
Education: BS Industrial Engineering, Lehigh University
Extension: 113
Email: cmiller@millerenergy.com

James Miller
Vice President / Operations Manager
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Lehigh University
Extension: 117
Email: jmiller@millerenergy.com

Alex Kazior
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Chemical Engineering, Penn State
Extension: 112
Email: akazior@millerenergy.com

James Pefanis
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Bucknell
Extension: 127
Email: jpefanis@millerenergy.com

Joe Baker
General Manager / Field Sales
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Drexel
Extension: 520
Email: jbaker@millerenergy.com

James Cagwin
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Electrical Engineering, Messiah
Extension: 516
Email: jcagwin@millerenergy.com

Scott Bell
Field Sales Engineer
Education: Philadelphia College of Textiles & Science
Extension: 515
Email: sbell@millerenergy.com


 

Tim Kamczyc
General Manager / Field Sales
Education: BA Business Mgmt
Extension: 301
Email: tkamczyc@millerenergy.com

Steve Adkins
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with V-F Controls
Extension: 309
Email: sadkins@millerenergy.com

Jeff Shaffer
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 303
Email: jshaffer@millerenergy.com

Tim O'Hair
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Andrews Industrial Controls, Fox & Dole
Extension: 304
Email: tohair@millerenergy.com

Jordan Baum
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 310
Email: jbaum@millerenergy.com


Jim Armstrong
Vice President (Municipal Business)
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 121
Email: jarmstrong@millerenergy.com

Vince Mazza
Municipal Market Manager
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 125
Email: vmazza@millerenergy.com

Ken Zawacki
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 521
Email: kzawacki@millerenergy.com

Danylo Bilynskyj
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 523
Email: dbilynskyj@millerenergy.com



 

 

 


Administration / Customer Service

Diane Zekas
Administration
Extension: 122
Email: dzekas@millerenergy.com

Nicole Deihm
Administration
Extension: 510
Email: ndeihm@millerenergy.com

Kathy Phillips
Administration
Extension: 110
Email: kphillips@millerenergy.com

Corrine France
Administration
Extension: 123
Email: cfrance@millerenergy.com


Accounting / Finance

Teresa Ward
Controller
Extension: 124
Email: tward@millerenergy.com

Maria Adorna
Accounting
Extension: 114
Email: madorna@millerenergy.com

 

 


Calibration / Testing / Warehouse

Zoilo Carbajal
Shop Technician / Warehouse Mgr
Extension: 119
Email: zcarbajal@millerenergy.com

 

 

 

Latest News

September 1, 2021  - Miller Energy is pleased to announce that we have completed the acquisition of Applied Analytics - a premier Representative and Distributor of Instrumentation and Controls to the municipal market from Metro NYC to Maryland. Please welcome Jim Armstrong, Vince Mazza, Ken Zawacki, Danylo Bilynskyj, and Michael Reilly to the Miller Energy family. 

Terms and Conditions

© Copyright Miller Energy, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by CMS4i.