The Miller Energy Team

Management

Chip Miller
President
NJ and Metro NY
Extension: 113
cmiller@millerenergy.com

Joe Baker
General Manager
Exton PA
Extension: 520
jbaker@millerenergy.com

Tim Kamczyc
General Manager
Cleveland & Pittsburgh
Extension: 301
tkamczyc@millerenergy.com

Brian Sharpe
General Manager
Upstate New York
Extension:
bsharpe@millerenergy.com

Application Engineering / Technical Support

Bennett Mazza
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 115
bmazza@millerenergy.com

Madelyn Ortiz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 128
mortiz@millerenergy.com

Cliff Robbins
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 116
crobbins@millerenergy.com

Scott Wickham
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 126
swickham@millerenergy.com

Michael Mele
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 517
mmele@millerenergy.com

Joe Sweeney
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 512
jsweeney@millerenergy.com

Chrissy Wentz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 511
cwentz@millerenergy.com

Christopher Zee
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 513
czee@millerenergy.com

Justin Beleal
Application Engineer
Previously with AM&C
jbeleal@millerenergy.com

Chris Goetz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 302
cgoetz@millerenergy.com

Denise Vescuso
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with V-F Controls
Extension: 316
dvescuso@millerenergy.com

Michael Reilly
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 118
mreilly@millerenergy.com

Katryna Rokicki
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 129
krokicki@millerenergy.com

 

Field Sales Engineers

Chip Miller
President / Sales Manager
Education: BS Industrial Engineering, Lehigh University
Extension: 113
cmiller@millerenergy.com

James Miller
Vice President / Operations Manager
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Lehigh University
Extension: 117
jmiller@millerenergy.com

Alex Kazior
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Chemical Engineering, Penn State
Extension: 112
akazior@millerenergy.com

James Pefanis
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Bucknell
Extension: 127
jpefanis@millerenergy.com

Joe Baker
General Manager / Field Sales
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Drexel
Extension: 520
jbaker@millerenergy.com

James Cagwin
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Electrical Engineering, Messiah
Extension: 516
jcagwin@millerenergy.com

Scott Bell
Field Sales Engineer
Education: Philadelphia College of Textiles & Science
Extension: 515
sbell@millerenergy.com

 

Tim Kamczyc
General Manager / Field Sales
Education: BA Business Mgmt
Extension: 301
tkamczyc@millerenergy.com

Steve Adkins
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with V-F Controls
Extension: 309
sadkins@millerenergy.com

Jeff Shaffer
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 303
jshaffer@millerenergy.com

Tim O'Hair
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Andrews Industrial Controls, Fox & Dole
Extension: 304
tohair@millerenergy.com

Jordan Baum
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 310
jbaum@millerenergy.com

Jim Armstrong
Vice President (Municipal Business)
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 121
jarmstrong@millerenergy.com

Vince Mazza
Municipal Market Manager
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 125
vmazza@millerenergy.com

Ken Zawacki
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 521
kzawacki@millerenergy.com

Danylo Bilynskyj
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Applied Analytics
Extension: 523
dbilynskyj@millerenergy.com

Sam Messer
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with AM&C
smesser@millerenergy.com

Brian Sharpe
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with AM&C
bsharpe@millerenergy.com

Matt Bailey
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with AM&C
mbailey@millerenergy.com

Administration / Customer Service

Diane Zekas
Administration
Extension: 122
dzekas@millerenergy.com

Nicole Deihm
Administration
Extension: 510
ndeihm@millerenergy.com

Kathy Phillips
Administration
Extension: 110
kphillips@millerenergy.com

Corrine France
Administration
Extension: 123
cfrance@millerenergy.com

Betsy Haines
Administration
Previously with AM&C
bhaines@millerenergy.com

Kim Cruise
Administration
Previously with AM&C
kcruise@millerenergy.com

 

Accounting / Finance

Teresa Ward
Controller
Extension: 124
tward@millerenergy.com

Maria Adorna
Accounting
Extension: 114
madorna@millerenergy.com

Erin Cammarata
Accounting
Previously with AM&C
ecammarata@millerenergy.com

 

Calibration / Testing / Warehouse

Zoilo Carbajal
Shop Technician / Warehouse Mgr
Extension: 119
zcarbajal@millerenergy.com

 

Latest News

Miller Energy is pleased to announce the acquisition of Applied Measurement & Controls 
(AM&C) in Rochester, NY as of December 1, 2022.

Read More....
 

Terms and Conditions

© Copyright Miller Energy, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by CMS4i.